Current Office Holders

Jeffrey Jones, K International School, Tokyo (until June 2015)
Craig Coutts, Yokohama International School, Kanagawa (from June 2015)

Mike Bostwick, Katoh Gakuen Gyoshu Junior and Senior High School, Shizuoka (from June 2015)

Saburo Kagei, St. Mary’s International School, Tokyo

For enquiries about IBAJ, please contact the current Chair at the following address:


As IBAJ does not manage any schools itself, any resumes or requests for employment that are sent to the above address will be discarded.